Board Members

Sue Moffett (Chair & Local Gov’t Rep.)
Assistant Director
City of Charlottesville DSS

Stephen Hitchcock (Vice Chair & SPC Rep.)
Director, The Haven

Ed Bain (Treasurer)
Boyle, Bain, Reback & Slayton
Community member

Cyndi Richardson (Chair of SPC)
On Our Own

Ron White (Local Gov’t Rep.)
Chief of Housing
Albemarle County

Phyllis Savides (Local Gov’t Rep.)
Director of Social Services
Albemarle County

Mike Murphy (Local Gov’t Rep.)
Assistance City Manager
City of Charlottesville

Paul Kent (SPC Rep.)
Program Manager of Housing
Region Ten

Rob Hull (SPC Rep.)
Adult Services/Adult Protective Services
City of Charlottesville

Sharon Root (SPC Rep.)
Director, Homeless, Migrant, & Adult Education
Albemarle Public Schools

Marcia Becker(Community Member)
Region Ten CSB
Executive Director

Janette Kawachi (Community Member)
Director of Innovations
CSH (Corporation for Supportive Housing)

Tom McQueeney
Community Member

Paul Martin(Community Member)
University of Virginia
Batten School of Public Policy

Mohan Nadkarni(Community Member)
University of Virginia

Rebecca Schmidt (Local Gov’t Rep.)
Population Health and Outreach Manager
Thomas Jefferson Health District

Anthony Haro (ED – staff)
112 West Market St/P.O. Box 34
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-973-1234 ext 120